Tuesday April 17, 2007
SHEFFIELD Tigers have revealed their new riding order with effect from this Thursday's Premier Trophy clash with Stoke at Owlerton.

James Birkinshaw moves into the main body of the team with new signing James Cockle dropping to reserve - and that means Ricky Ashworth and Ben Wilson get the chance to renew their partnership.

TEAM: Ricky Ashworth, Ben Wilson, Andre Compton, James Birkinshaw, Joel Parsons, James Cockle, Paul Cooper.

Share This:   Facebook Twitter